Ebonit in Zoetermeer 15.00-16.00

Peace, please!

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937) (25min)
Tombeau de Couperin (arr. Christoph Enzel/ Johannes Pfeuffer)

I. Prélude
II. Fugue
III. Forlan
IV. Rigaudon
V. Menuet
VI. Toccata
Chris Chamoun (*1986) (15min)
New Work
Guillermo Lago (*1960) (5min)
 – Pauze –
Mieczyslaw Weinberg (1919-1996) (5min)
Aria, op. 9 (arr. Johannes Pfeuffer)
Mieczyslaw Weinberg (1919-1996) (3min)
String Quartet no. 5, op 27 (arr. Dineke Nauta)
III. Scherzo
JacobTV (*1951) (12min)
Postnuclear Winterscenario Nr. 10 
Leo Smit (1900-1943) (6min)
String Quartet, unfinished (arr. Johannes Pfeuffer)
Percy Grainger (1882-1961) (5min)
Molly on the shore (arr. Johannes Pfeuffer)

Subscribe and receive the following

  • updates over our newest projects
  • information about upcoming concerts
  • always hear about our news